arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightarrow_upexp-styleicon_circleicon_closeicon_facebookicon_gridicon_infoicon_instaicon_listicon_mailicon_mapicon_pinplusCreated with Sketch.searchCreated with Sketch.icon_shareicon_twittericon_webiooxford_logo_newRectangle 235Created with Sketch.type_covettype_madetype_shoptype_styletype_video
Loading Hours

(0) Results for:

Stores

Brands

From the Blog

Pages

Close Search
Hi this is Yorkdale Guest Services. How can we help you?
Centre Info

Hours

Regular Shopping Centre Hours 

  • Monday – Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Important Dates & Closures: 

Yorkdale will be closed on the following Statutory Holidays:

Family Day – Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday – Friday, March 25, 2016

Easter Sunday – Sunday, March 27, 2016

Victoria Day – Monday, May 23, 2016

Canada Day – Friday, July 1, 2016

Civic Holiday – Monday, August 1, 2016 (Yorkdale will be open from 10am – 6pm)

Labour Day – Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 10, 2016

Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1, 2017

Discover more